Cristina Acidini, Presidente dell’Accademia delle Arti del Disegno di Firenze

Prof. Linda Borean, Professor, Università di Udine

Prof. Thomas W. Gaehtgens, former Director, Getty Research Institute

Prof. Donata Levi, Professor, Università di Udine

Dr. Arthur MacGregor, Editor, Journal of the History of Collections

Sir Nicholas Penny, former Director of the National Gallery

Inge Reist, former Director of The Frick Collection’s Center for the History of Collecting at the Frick Art Reference Library

Prof. Dr. Benedicte Savoy, Chair of Modern Art History, Technische Universität Berlin

Charles Sebag-Montefiore, FSA, Trustee of the National Gallery

Anna Somers Cocks, OBE, FSA

Martina Stoye, Curator, Asian Arts Museum, Berlin

Jeremy Warren, FSA, Consultant National Trust

Dr. Mark Westgarth, Associate Professor, Art History & Museum Studies, the University of Leeds


We were also honoured that the late Giles Waterfield was on our Advisory Board.